SEAS Program (Formerly RVA)

Meet Our Staff

We select only the most highly qualified personnel and faculty. Every teacher in the SEAS Program holds either a Moderate/Severe or Mild/Moderate Educational Specialist credential. Our teachers are trained and qualified to differentiate instruction, so that every child is working at a level that will maximize his/her potential and maximize progress on his/her Individual Education Plan (IEP).

 

  SEAS Headquarters  
     
Mark Ware Stacey Hardy Itzel García Zermeño
Interim Principal Office Manager Interpreter
Ext: 2226 Ext: 2221 Ext: 2280
mware@wcusd.org shardy@wcusd.org itzel.garcia@wcusd.org
     
  Instructors  
     
Gale Malloy Jorge Lopez Nancy Campa
Monte Vista Elementary Monte Vista Elementary Edgewood Middle School
gmalloy@wcusd.org jorge.lopez@wcusd.org tholmes@wcusd.org
     
Tracy Holmes Aaron Schumacher Frank Gonzales
Edgewood Middle School Edgewood High School Coronado High School
tholmes@wcusd.org aschumacher@wcusd.org fgonzales@wcusd.org
     
Benjamin Varos Loretta Harris Natyna Vidato
Coronado High School Coronado High School Coronado High School
bvaros@wcusd.org lharris@wcusd.org nvidato@wcusd.org
     
  Support Staff  
     
Ana Vera Veronica Navarro-Aguirre Elaine Ruiz
School Nurse Clinical School Psychologist Clinical Social Worker
avera@wcusd.org vnavarro@wcusd.org eruiz@wcusd.org
     
Marina Garcia Rebecca Higgs Ana Reyes
School Psychologist School Psychologist Behavior Specialist
mgarcia@wcusd.org rhiggs@wcusd.org areyes@wcusd.org
     
Isabelle Huber Prima Moore  
Job Developer Speech Pathologist  
ihuber@wcusd.org pmoore@wcusd.org